Thursday, March 10, 2011

OLA LIVE Radio This Thursday! Big, BIG NEWS to be announced!

Come join Metzy and the gang and learn how to build an SEO Friendly listing... ...AND you will want to be there to hear the BIG NEWS! Metzy is having a hard time keeping it a secret!! SHHHHHHH!
Be with her Thursday night when the announcement is made about something new for our listings... and it won't matter if you're a Founding Member, a Charter Member, or a Basic Member... everyone is getting something very, Very, VERY COOL for their listings!!! You don't want to miss the first 10 minutes of this show!!!
SHOW DATE: This Thursday Evening, March 10, 2011 Here's the link to the show: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/92672
Here's the time for your area:
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mountain
5 pm Pacific
It's going to be AWESOME!!!

3 comments:

Aesthetics48 said...

Great show! :D

Love Your Pet Expo said...

WOW! Great news about the new chat feature and great presentaion on OLA Live Radio. Thanks for all you do, Metzy.

kornkountrytreasures said...

Metzy-ya did good!!!! Thank you!