Tuesday, February 28, 2012

OLA Radio Show!!!!!!

Tonight!! Terrific Tuesday Sale!! See the new OLA.com specifically for the Terrific Tuesday Sale!! This will give you all the members that are participating!!

Now this is big news!!! This is the ANNIVERSARY SHOW!!!

From Metzy!! In OREGON!!! At the OLA.com office, no less!!
 
"OK Guys and Dolls...The OLA Radio Show is definitely ON for tomorrow night, WEDNESDAY February 29th, 2012.

Times for YOUR area:
5 PM Pacific Time Zone
6 PM Mountain Time Zone
7 PM Central Time Zone
8 PM Eastern Time Zone
The link is http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/92672

Included for the show:
Seller of the Month~February
LatherUpSoap ( http://www.OLA.com/store/latherupsoap )


Chris and Valerie Fain
and of course, your humble host, MetzyMom


There will be "door" prizes, which could be auction credits, could be autographed OLA goodies, could be... well, who knows what it could be!!! You need to show up and participate to find out!


We'll of course be addressing the recent issue that has affected us all and I know everyone wants to know the latest on that. If you have any specific questions pertaining to the photo issue, OMAIL METZYMOM with your question by 3 pm tomorrow (Wednesday). I think we pretty much all have the same question, but you never know...


OK... gotta head back to the hotel... (((HUGS)))"


Be there!!!

2 comments:

Susan Molthop said...

Thanks for the reminder. I will be there with bells on.

CurioCache said...

Gotta make sure to warn Dave..the computer is OFF Limits at that time!