Monday, March 26, 2012

Tuesday is Quickly Becoming the Best Day of the Week!

Hello everyone! Tuesday is quickly becoming the best day of the week!

Every week Yogibear66 hosts the Terrific Tuesday game on OLA and we have a blast!

This sale runs for 12 hours on Tuesdays
Times are as follows:
5:30am to 5:30pm (HST - Hawaii Time)
7:30am to 7:30pm (AKDT - Alaska Daylight Time)
8:30 AM to 8;30 PM (OLA time, PDT - Pacific Daylight Time)
9:30am to 9:30pm (MDT - Mountain Daylight Time)
10:30am to 10:30pm (CDT - Central Daylight Time)
11:30am to 11:30pm (EDT - Eastern Daylight Time)


Each seller joins the sale and posts their weekly specials for the game. Buyers can then take advantage of these specials by shopping each store that is listed.

Once a buyer makes a purchase, they post the item they bought and from whom. The buyer with the most purchases wins the game and a nice prize donated from either Yogibear66 or another seller from OLA.

It is very easy and fun!

Sellers receive traffic for their listings and buyers cash in on some great deals!

If you are thinking about signing up to be a member of OLA, now would be a great time!

I am bedding4me and I try to sign up each week..although my life gets pretty hectic sometimes! I sell just about everything under the sun..and the moon too! Feel free to stop by my store!

So..why not give the game and OLA a try?

If you are a seller, there are no listing fees, no final value fees and no craziness like the "darkside" LOL

If you are looking for great deals, feel free to join! Read all about OLA here!

Tell a friend too! I have made some very wonderful friends here on OLA and I am so very proud to call OLA my family!

4 comments:

CurioCache said...

I have found some incredible bargains and cool stuff during the Terrific Tuesday Sales!

Susan Molthop said...

I'm ready! Coffee in hand! BRING IT ON!

kornkountrytreasures said...

Mojojojuju CN!!!!

I'm ready!! Lots of sales goin' on!!

maggiemaybecrafty said...

Great place to be on a Tuesday. Excellent prices.