Thursday, May 27, 2010

SellerBuzz Radio Welcomes Paul O'Brien Back!

MetzyMom and Paul O'Brien square off tonight as they discuss, dissect, and debate what's going on in eCommerce! One of the subjects on the table tonight? Social Networking and Blogs!

No OnlineAuction.com Member should miss this show!

http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/69668 at 5:05 Pacific, 6:05 Mountain, 7:05 Central, 8:05 Eastern

1 comment:

Love Your Pet Expo said...

If you missed this one, you can still listen to it. Just follow the link and hit "Play."